EMS PTA 2017-2018 Officers

President-LeeTaria Sabree
Vice President-Nikki Starks
Vice President of Membership-Doreisa Long
Secretary-Lynn Emmerich
Treasurer-Nancy Portis
Vice President of Fundraising-April Bean
Parlimentarian-Dominique Stitt
Vice President of Legislation-Carole Sabree

PTA Meeting: Tuesday, August 29th @ 6PM, EMS Library

If you would like to join EMS PTA, membership is $10. See a PTA officer if you have any questions. 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.